/ Interior Accessories
Smarttop Mclaren

Smarttop McLaren 650S 12C 570S 675LT Spider

Normaler Preis
$479.95
Sonderpreis
$471.99 $471.99

Product Spec
Part Number: STHBMN1

Smarttop McLaren 650S 12C 570S 675LT Spider

  • 650S
  • 12C
  • 570S
  • 675LT Spinne

Mods4cars bietet jetzt für den McLaren 650S Spider eine nachrüstbare SmartTOP Verdecksteuerung an. Das Dachmodul wird nachträglich ins Auto eingebaut und verbessert mit cleveren Zusatzfunktionen den Cabrio-Alltag.

Das Komfortmodul ermöglicht die One-Touch-Bedienung des versenkbaren Hardtops. Der Innentaster muss nicht mehr während der gesamten Verdeckbewegung gedrückt gehalten werden. „Ein kurzer Druck auf den Innenraumknopf genügt und die Verdeckbewegung setzt sich automatisch fort“, erklärt PR-Sprecher Sven Tornow. „Dadurch haben unsere Kunden schneller beide Hände am Lenkrad“, so Sven Tornow weiter.

Darüber hinaus wird die vollautomatische Bedienung des versenkbaren Hardtops aus der Ferne über den originalen Fahrzeugschlüssel ermöglicht. Durch Drücken einer Tastenkombination auf der Fernbedienung wird die Verdeckbewegung gestartet. So kann das Verdeck bereits geöffnet werden, während sich der Fahrer auf das Fahrzeug zubewegt. Dementsprechend ist es auch möglich, das Verdeck ferngesteuert zu schließen, falls es zum Beispiel plötzlich zu regnen beginnt. Eine Änderung des Fahrzeugschlüssels ist nicht erforderlich.

Wie jedes SmartTOP bietet auch das Komfortmodul für den McLaren 650S Spider weitere nützliche Zusatzfunktionen. Zum einen lassen sich die Fenster per Fernbedienung öffnen und schließen. Zudem ist eine One-Touch-Bedienung des Windschotts möglich. Auf Wunsch kann die Betätigungsrichtung der obersten Taste invertiert werden. Die laufende Verdeckbewegung wird durch Starten oder Abstellen des Motors nicht unterbrochen. Das Modul lässt sich jederzeit deaktivieren.

Alle Funktionen des SmartTOP Moduls lassen sich nach persönlichen Vorlieben programmieren. Ein am SmartTOP Modul angebrachter USB-Anschluss ermöglicht den Anschluss an einen PC / Mac. Damit lässt sich das SmartTOP Modul komfortabel konfigurieren. Es ermöglicht auch die Installation von Firmware-Updates, die Mods4cars kostenlos zur Verfügung stellt.

Der mitgelieferte Plug-and-Play-Kabelsatz mit OEM-Steckern sorgt für eine einfache Installation. Durch einfaches Zusammenstecken wird die Verbindung zwischen SmartTOP und Fahrzeugelektronik hergestellt. Es müssen keine Kabel durchtrennt werden, daher ist eine spurlose Demontage jederzeit möglich.

Sehen Sie es in Aktion:

https://youtu.be/-RFdIRGY1Bs

https://youtu.be/GDasde3llcg

Video

Earn Rewards

On all Online Orders.

Worldwide Shipping

Express delivery available

14 Days Return

Returns within 14 days for an exchange or refund.
MORE IN THIS CATEGORY

sales@cksperformance.com 0044 (0)1923 897007
Rewards
Sign In/ Register
/ Interior Accessories
Smarttop Mclaren

Smarttop McLaren 650S 12C 570S 675LT Spider

Regular price
$481.95 $481.95
$481.95 $481.95

Product Spec
Part Number: STHBMN1

Smarttop McLaren 650S 12C 570S 675LT Spider

  • 650S
  • 12C
  • 570S
  • 675LT Spider

Mods4cars now offers a retrofit SmartTOP retractable hard top control for the McLaren 650S Spider. The roof module is retrofitted to the car and with clever additional functions, improves the everyday use of the cabriolet.

The comfort module allows the One-Touch operation of the retractable hard top. The interior button no longer has to be held down during the entire movement of the top. "A short tap on the interior button is enough and the top movement continues automatically," explains PR spokesman Sven Tornow. "Thereby, our customers have both hands on the steering wheel faster," Sven Tornow continues.

Furthermore the fully automatic operation of the retractable hard top from a distance via the original vehicle key is made possible. Pressing a key combination on the remote control starts the top movement. Thus, the top can already be opened while the driver is moving towards the vehicle. Respectively, it is also possible to remotely close the top, should it suddenly start to rain, for example. A change to the vehicle key is not required.

Like any SmartTOP, the comfort module for the McLaren 650S Spider also offers other useful additional functions. For one, the windows can be opened and closed via the remote control. In addition, One-Touch operation of the wind deflector is possible. If desired, the operating direction of the top button can be inverted. The current top movement will not be interrupted by starting or stopping the engine. The module allows for deactivation at any time.

All functions of the SmartTOP module can be programmed according to personal preferences. A USB port attached to the SmartTOP module allows for connection to a PC / Mac. This allows the SmartTOP module to be conveniently configured. It also makes the installation of firmware updates possible, which Mods4cars provides free of charge.

The included plug-and-play cable set, with OEM plugs, ensures for an easy installation. By simply plugging together the connection between SmartTOP and vehicle electronics is established. No cables need to be cut, therefore a traceless dismantling is possible at any time.

See it in action:

https://youtu.be/-RFdIRGY1Bs

https://youtu.be/GDasde3llcg

Video

Earn Rewards

On all Online Orders.

Worldwide Shipping

Express delivery available

14 Days Return

Returns within 14 days for an exchange or refund.
MORE IN THIS CATEGORY