/ Interior Accessories
SmartTop Lamborghini Huracan Audi A5/S5 Cabriolet 2017+ R8 Spyder (4S) 2016+Dachmodul

SmartTop Lamborghini Huracan Audi A5/S5 Cabriolet 2017+ R8 Spyder (4S) 2016+Dachmodul

Normaler Preis
$499.95
Sonderpreis
$461.99 $461.99

Product Spec
Part Number: STHFAI3

SmartTop für:

  • Lamborghini Huracan
  • Audi A5/S5 Cabrio 2017+
  • R8 Spyder (4S) 2016+
Das nachrüstbare SmartTOP Modul ermöglicht unter anderem die Bedienung des Verdecks über die Konsolentaste per One-Touch. Das Öffnen und Schließen des Verdecks erfordert kein dauerhaftes Drücken der Taste mehr. Ein kurzes Antippen genügt und die Bewegung der Haube wird automatisch ausgeführt.
 
Darüber hinaus ermöglicht das SmartTOP Modul die Fernbedienung des Verdecks mit dem Original-Fahrzeugschlüssel. Durch Drücken einer Tastenkombination auf dem Schlüsselanhänger kann das Dach geöffnet und geschlossen werden. „Der SmartTOP Kunde kann sein Verdeck bereits öffnen, wenn er sich seinem Fahrzeug nähert und seine Fahrt offen antreten“, erklärt PR-Sprecher Sven Tornow. Eine Änderung des Fahrzeugschlüssels ist für diese Funktion nicht erforderlich.
 
Darüber hinaus bietet diese Verdecksteuerung von Mods4cars diverse weitere Zusatzfunktionen: Per Fernbedienung lassen sich Fenster separat öffnen und schließen. Fenster können so programmiert werden, dass sie nach der oberen Öffnung angehoben werden. Bei Fahrzeugen mit Keyless-Entry-Paket kann die Verdeckbewegung durch Berühren des Türgriffs ausgelöst werden. Die Betätigungsrichtung der oberen Taste kann auf Wunsch umgekehrt werden.
 
Alle Funktionen sind individuell programmierbar. Das Starten oder Abstellen des Motors unterbricht nicht die laufende Verdeckbewegung. Das Modul kann jederzeit deaktiviert werden. Ein eingebauter USB-Anschluss am SmartTOP Modul ermöglicht das Aufspielen von kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellten Software-Updates. Außerdem kann das Modul über den PC/MAC konfiguriert werden.
 
Das SmartTOP Modul wird mit einem Plug-and-Play-Adapter geliefert. Die Verbindung zwischen SmartTOP Modul und Fahrzeugelektronik erfolgt durch einfaches Zusammenstecken. Es müssen keine Kabel durchtrennt werden, weshalb eine spurlose Demontage jederzeit möglich ist.

Das gezeigte Bild dient nur zur Veranschaulichung.

Spezielle Bestellung.

Video

Earn Rewards

On all Online Orders.

Worldwide Shipping

Express delivery available

14 Days Return

Returns within 14 days for an exchange or refund.
MORE IN THIS CATEGORY

sales@cksperformance.com 0044 (0)1923 897007
Rewards
Sign In/ Register
/ Interior Accessories
SmartTop Lamborghini Huracan Audi A5/S5 Cabriolet 2017+ R8 Spyder (4S) 2016+Roof module

SmartTop Lamborghini Huracan Audi A5/S5 Cabriolet 2017+ R8 Spyder (4S) 2016+Roof module

Regular price
$422.95 $422.95
$422.95 $422.95

Product Spec
Part Number: STHFAI3

SmartTop Lamborghini Huracan Audi A5/S5 Cabriolet 2017+ R8 Spyder (4S) 2016+Roof module

SmartTop for:

  • Lamborghini Huracan
  • Audi A5/S5 Cabriolet 2017+
  • R8 Spyder (4S) 2016+
The retrofit SmartTOP module enables, among other things, the operation of the top via the console button via One-Touch. Opening and closing the convertible top no longer requires continuously holding down the button. A short tap is enough and the movement of the hood is executed automatically.
 
Furthermore, the SmartTOP module makes it possible to operate the top remotely from a distance using the original vehicle key. By pressing a key combination on the key fob, the roof can be opened and closed. "The SmartTOP customer can already open their top as they approach their vehicle and start their journey top down," explains PR spokesman Sven Tornow. A change to the vehicle key is not required for this function.
 
This convertible top control from Mods4cars also offers various other additional functions: Windows can be opened and closed separately by remote control. Windows can be programmed to be raised after the top opening. For vehicles with a keyless entry package, the top movement can be triggered by touching the door handle. The operating direction of the top button can be reversed if desired.
 
All functions are individually programmable. Starting or stopping the engine does not interrupt the current top movement. The module can be deactivated at any time. A built in USB port to the SmartTOP module makes it possible to install software updates that are provided free of charge. In addition, the module can be configured via the PC / MAC.
 
The SmartTOP module comes with a plug-and-play adapter. Connection between SmartTOP module and vehicle electronics is made by simply plugging together. No cables need to be cut, which is why a traceless dismantling is possible at any time.

Image shown is for illustration only.

Video

Earn Rewards

On all Online Orders.

Worldwide Shipping

Express delivery available

14 Days Return

Returns within 14 days for an exchange or refund.
MORE IN THIS CATEGORY